2015 Eve Carson Scholars: Empathy, Passion, Inquisitiveness

Dear Carolina community, We are honored to announce this year’s three Eve Carson scholars: Nancy Smith, Paige Nielsen and Michael Adams. Each of these individuals has demonstrated a humbling commitment to the Carolina community and exemplifies the pillars of the scholarship: leadership, service, character and transformative growth. In the first round, each applicant was asked to … Continued