The Executive Committee of the Eve Carson Scholarship fulfills the second component of Eve’s vision for a junior-year scholarship. Entirely composed of UNC-Chapel Hill undergraduates, the committee orchestrates the entirety of the scholarship’s inner workings, from recruitment to public relations to fund-raising.

Kate Frauenfelder

Executive Director

Annabelle Dulin

Director of Administration

Kate Grant

Director of External Development

Lauren Miller

Director of Communications

Jacky Zheng

Campus Development Director

Matt Potts

Scholars Programs Director